Contact Us

Enderun's campus facilities feature hotel-quality appointments and integrated cutting-edge learning technologies that are in a class of their own.

ENDERUN COLLEGES 1100 Campus Avenue
McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio
Taguig City 1634 Philippines
(632) 856 5000

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

admissions@enderuncolleges.com

Victoria Cruz
Junior Manager
victoria.cruz@enderuncolleges.com

Monica Park
International Admissions Executive
monica.park@enderuncolleges.com

ENDERUN EXTENSION

Lou Molina
Business Development Head
lou.molina@enderuncolleges.com

Eveth Ella
Certificate Programs Supervisor
eveth.ella@enderuncolleges.com

Pam Panganiban
Short Courses Supervisor
pam.panganiban@enderuncolleges.com

TUTORIAL AND LANGUAGE CENTER

Loida Flojo
Languages and Tutorial Program Manager
loida.flojo@enderuncolleges.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

marketing@enderuncolleges.com

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Muchi Gonzalez
Associate Director for Human Resources
recruitment@enderuncolleges.com

CAREER SERVICES

Grace Luna-Figovc
Manager for Career Services
grace.figovc@enderuncolleges.com

STUDENT LIFE

Divine Barcelona
Administrator for Student Life
divine.salcedo@enderuncolleges.com

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS, TECHNOLOGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Ed Rodriguez, PhD
President of Enderun Colleges
Dean, College of Business, Technology and Entrepreneurship
edgardo.rodriguez@enderuncolleges.com

Wilson Gan, MBA
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Assistant Dean, College of Business and Entrepreneurship
wilson.gan@enderuncolleges.com

COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Bel Castro, MA
Assistant Dean, College of Hospitality Management
bel.castro@enderuncolleges.com