CAMPUS LIFE

Student Life Directory

Divine Barcelona
Manager – Office of Student Life
+632 856 5000 loc. 565
divine.barcelona@enderuncolleges.com

Ana ‘Kinee’ Estagle
Coordinator – Office of Student Life
+632 856 5000 loc. 565
ana.estagle@enderuncolleges.com

Rhenze Hu
Athletic Coordinator
+632 856 6000 loc. 565
rhenze.hu@enderuncolleges.com

Gynn Dulfo
Dormitory Supervisor
+632 856 6000 loc. 565
gynn.dulfo@enderuncolleges.com

Cindy Ong
Bookstore Associate
+632 856 5000 loc. 103
cindy.ong@enderuncolleges.com

Maricel Gacutan
School Nurse
+632 856 5000 loc. 512
maricel.gacutan@enderuncolleges.com

Cathy Santok
School Nurse
+632 856 5000 loc. 512
cathy.santok@enderuncolleges.com