About Student Life

Student Life Office Directory

Jacqueline Faust
Director Education Sales
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 565
Email Address: Jacqueline.Faust@enderuncolleges.com

Divine Barcelona
Assistant Manager- Office of Student Life
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 565
Email Address: Divine.Barcelona@enderuncolleges.com

Ranee Laynesa
Coordinator – Office of Student Life
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc.565
Email Address: Ranee.Laynesa@enderuncolleges.com

Erin Faylona
Athletic Coordinator
Contact Number: +632 856 6000 loc. 565
Email Address: Erin.Faylona@enderuncolleges.com

Gianne Roxas
Dormitory Assistant Manager
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 519
Email Address: Gianne.Roxas@enderuncolleges.com

Cindy Ong
Bookstore Associate
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 103
Email Address: Cindy.Ong@enderuncolleges.com

Dina Atal
School Nurse
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 512
Email Address: Dina.Atal@enderuncolleges.com

Zhyla Desamparado
School Nurse
Contact Number: +632 856 5000 loc. 512
Email Address: Zhyla.Desamparado@enderuncolleges.com

Office Location

Titan’s Hall, 2nd Floor
Enderun Colleges
1100 Campus Avenue
Mckinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio
Taguig City, Philippines 1634

Office of Student Life Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM- 6:30 PM
Saturday and Sunday- CLOSED

Clinic Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00 AM- 9:00 PM
Saturday- 7:00 AM- 12:00 NN
Sunday- CLOSED

Bookstore Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 AM- 4:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday- CLOSED